BN: Where's the Ebooks?

Remember the commercial: where’s the beef? Yeah, where’s the ebooks? Barnes and Noble ebook store has this motto on their twitter page that boasts:

Enjoy eBooks Any Time, Any Place at the world’s largest eBook store

Can’t be all that big since two titles are missing from it but can be found everywhere else including Fictionwise. Nice going B&N.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in SidePosts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BN: Where's the Ebooks?

  1. Marce says:

    Wow, that was a tongue lashing…….

    I love my Kindle and I am very glad I chose that and didn’t wait for the Nook.

  2. Renee says:

    I haven’t had that problem with my nook. Julie James’ new book is in my shopping cart–at Fictionwise. 😉 (FW is owned by B & N, so go figure on why it’s not at the B & N store.) lol

Leave a Reply

