Next TBR Challenge, Wednesday, Nov. 18

TN_07-november1Folks, just one more month to go after this! Our next challenge is set for Nov. 18. Theme is a book that has a “Thanksgiving theme” but if that doesn’t suit you then, yeah, you know what you need to do: read it and review whatever it is you feel like reading and reviewing and share it with us. Later.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Next TBR Challenge, Wednesday, Nov. 18

  1. We don’t have thanksgiving here in Oz – so I continued with the spooky theme and read ‘Undead and Unworthy’ which has been on my TBR pile for a wee while 🙂

    The review is here:
    http://sallyfromoz.wordpress.com/2009/11/01/undead-and-unworthy-by-maryjanice-davidson/

  2. Amy says:

    I didn’t get the chance to post a review this week, let alone read a book. My husband had a seizure on Saturday evening (no history of one previously) and I’ve been consumed with taking care of him and getting him to doctor’s appts. since he can’t drive for a week. Can you say….stress? I tend to worry about small things, so imagine now…

  3. Avid Reader says:

    @Amy: Whoa. Well, my thoughts and prayers are with you guys. Easy to say but hard to do but will say it anyway: try not to worry and please let me know how everything goes.

  4. Avid Reader says:

    @ReneeW: Awesome, Renee!
    @sally from Oz: Thanks!

    You both have put me to shame.

  5. Renee says:

    Phew! Made it under the wire. 🙂
    My cast is off, arm is (mostly) healed, and my posting is back to normal. Here is this month’s review:

    http://reneesbookaddiction.wordpress.com/2009/11/18/2009-tbr-challenge-november-snowbound/

Leave a Reply

