Fright Night

There’s only one scene I remember enjoying from the classic 80’s horror movie, Fright Night. Yes, _that_ scene, dubbed the “seduction scene.” Chris Sarandon was just so hot (don’t ask). I think it still holds up well and quit laughing, you know you loved it too.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fright Night

  1. willaful says:

    I can’t decide, is it sexy or is it ridiculous? Maybe both.

  2. Tara Marie says:

    I started the day annoyed with my husband, but I’m leaving for work with a smile on my face.

  3. Jill D. says:

    bwhhahahaaahah!! I never saw this movie, but I love the scene. Especially the 80’s clothing and hair. Too much! Thank you for sharing!

  4. SarahT says:

    Nice clip! Love your blog’s new look. Very clever use of space.

  5. vanessa jaye says:

    My son looooooooooves this stupid movie. lol.

  6. Avid Reader says:

    @vanessa jaye: LOL, hey I like this scene but I couldn’t watch the rest of the movie.

Leave a Reply

