TBR Challenge 2009

bookdrop coverSenetra and I will rejoin the challenge in August as we both are working on separate projects but meanwhile please make sure to visit the other readers who are participating in the challenge. This month’s theme is a story that features the “wrongly accused/just released from jail” theme, one of my favorite themes, btw. Or if that theme didn’t work out for you, just pick a book out of your TBR pile, read and review it. Of course those who are attending RWA conference are excused. Well, this is an voluntary excercise after all.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TBR Challenge 2009

  1. SarahT says:

    I’m afraid my TBR review will be late! I’m reading Melissa Marr’s ‘Wicked Lovely’. It’s not quite appropriate for this month’s theme but it has been on my TBR shelf for some time.

  2. jmc says:

    I did mine! Early, after several months of TBR fail.

  3. Renee says:

    Yay! I made it. Couldn’t do the theme this month, but it’s still one less on my tbr shelf, so mission accomplished! 🙂

  4. ~ames~ says:

    I didn’t have a book with this month’s theme, so I reviewed two books instead! LOL Twisted logic, but it works.

Leave a Reply

