TIME's List of 'Best Blogs' in the Blogosphere

trophyIt’s Friday but I work this weekend so no cheer from me in that regard. Anyway, I ran across this article by TIME that lists the 25 best blogs in the blogosphere. I recognized two blogs that I read The Huffington Post and Life Hacker and haven’t heard of over half of the rest listed. There’s five blogs labeled as “overrated” with Gawker and Techcrunch making the list along with three more I haven’t heard of either. At the end of the day, it’s just one person’s opinion but take a look, you might find another blog to add to your bookmarks (I did).

Have a good weekend.

Edited for clarification.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TIME's List of 'Best Blogs' in the Blogosphere

  1. Jessica says:

    I always felt that Gawker was way overrated.

    but I confess I love the Huff post!

  2. Avid Reader says:

    Oh, me, too regarding HuffPost. I will only read Gawker when someone else links to an article on their site.

  3. Renee says:

    Thanks for the great article! It was a total time sucker. lol.

    I was thrilled to see one of my favorites, Confessions of a Pioneer Woman made the list. Her multi-part true-life story about her romance with her husband “From Black Heels to Tractor Wheels” is addictive reading.

  4. Ladytink_534 says:

    I don’t read any of those blogs but I did just subscribe to bleat lol! Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

