TBR Day is this Wed, October 15

I know I am hurriedly reading my book pick for this month and it’s a romance (my first in a long time). Only two more months to go in this challenge! I still have not picked up a Sharon Shinn novel yet but I will try to read Bujold for sure. Keyword here is try.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TBR Day is this Wed, October 15

  1. Stacie Mc says:

    Trust me. You’ll love Sharon Shinn. When you firat read a book of hers, you’re gonna kick yourself for not reading her sooner.

  2. Rosie says:

    Uh-oh. I read like mad all weekend and from my TBR but nothing older than April this year. Guess I better get on it, huh?

  3. Avid Reader says:

    Stacie Mc – you’ve got me intrigued. I will go grab Mystic and Rider. I remember reading Archangel eons ago and enjoyed it but that was the only book of hers I read.

    Rosie – you and I both need to get on it. I picked (hopefully) a fast read. It’s a Carla Kelly book.

Leave a Reply

