Winners of the I Shall Not Want Reader Contest

I Shall Not Want by Julia Spencer-FlemingFirst, thank you all for entering the contest! The following winners have been randomly choosen to win a copy of I Shall Not Want by Julia Spencer-Fleming. I hope you enjoy it and have enough enthusiasm about this series to want to share with fellow readers wherever they may congregate. IOW, spread the love. Ok here are the numbers and corresponding names: #9 (ArkansasCyndi), #20 (jmc), #25 (Li), #16 (Robin F).

Contest winners please contact me within (3) three days from today with your mailing address at avid book reader 36 at gmail.com (without spaces, of course). If I don’t hear back from you after three days, I will choose another contestant.

This entry was posted in Reader Contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.