The Host Contest Winners, Congratulations!

the-host.jpgFirst, thanks to all who participated. I wish I could give you all a copy of this book. The following readers are the winners of Stephenie Meyer’s The Host Contest: Carmen (#12), ReadingIsSoMuchFun (#30) and Zhye (#16).

*winners, please email me at avidbookreader36 [at] gmail.com with your physical address right away please, thanks!

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Host Contest Winners, Congratulations!

  1. Lori T says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  2. Liviania says:

    Congrats to Carmen, ReadingIsSoMuchFun, and Zhye!

  3. ReadingIsSoMuchFun says:

    Hi Avid Reader,

    WooHoo! Thank you so much for the book win đŸ™‚ Email have been sent. Congratulations to Carmen & Zhye as well đŸ™‚ I can not wait to read The Host By: Stephenie Meyer’s

    Hugssss
    LindaH

  4. Sonia says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  5. Carmen says:

    Yay thank you so much. I was going to buy this book for a birthday gift to myself this weekend. I’m so happy. Congrats to ReadingIsSoMuchFun and Zhye

  6. Zhye says:

    Woooo! Congrats Carmen andReadIsSoMuchFun! Umm, I sent my address to where ever the email that told me I won came from and I think it was different than avidbookreader36 so I guess I’ll send an email there too?

Leave a Reply

