K2 Theme: Feedback?

Should I keep it or ditch it?

I’m keeping it. The K2 is the ultimate in templates.I’m still modifying but I really like the rolling archives πŸ™‚

Edited to Add: OK, back to my regular theme. I’ll be working on the other one. Thanks for the feedback.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to K2 Theme: Feedback?

  1. Karen Scott says:

    A bit too dark methinks.

  2. Jane says:

    K2 is the ultimate platform for WordPress users like us. I want to rebuild the DearAuthor site based on the K2 base. It has so many slick features.

  3. Avid Reader says:

    I know the background is too dark but I kinda like that. You should have seen the header I had orginally for this theme, it was like boggy creek. LOL. I loved it but the feedback was like – get rid of it. I plan to lighten it up. I really like the dark background.

  4. Karen Scott says:

    And I have no idea what either of you are talking about. One of the reasons I wont be doing anything with my blog is due to my techno deficiencies. I post, and that’s it. I can’t figure out codes, and I don’t have the patience to even try. I wish I was a computer geek.

  5. Sybil says:

    really?

    What does this K2 thing do? hmmmm

  6. Avid Reader says:

    [quote comment=”6514″]really?

    What does this K2 thing do? hmmmm[/quote]

    I am soooooooo hurt by this comment, Syb. Really hurt. What does it do? What features does it have? You can customize it, you have already built in customization for most of your popular plug-ins, it has ajaxy comments so you don’t have to refresh, it has a built in Customized K2 Header, Options page and a shit load of documation to help make your site nice. So, do you like it?

  7. sybil says:

    That just made nooooooooo sense to me. You see I just say oh purdy… jane do that.

    Then cross my fingers ;).

    I are useless. I should be ashamed. But I like your blogs new look! Very nice.

  8. Avid Reader says:

    I like that: “Jane do that.” πŸ™‚

  9. sybil says:

    So far it has worked really well :). I am slowwwllly learning things.

Leave a Reply

