New Book Release: Pale Immortal by Anne Frasier

I already purchased my copy last night and plan to have a review up as soon as possible. Again, this is an experiment of how much influence the Internet reading community have on book sales. Here is more info on Pale Immortal by Anne Frasier for your enjoyment as it has a couple of chapters for you to read online and watch the video. I have posted the synopsis  below. If your searching for a copy, try Wal-Mart first. That’s where I found mine.

Edited to add: I must admit as well that I have a couple of Ms. Frasier’s suspense novels on my keeper shelf. No, they don’t have much romance in them but I don’t miss it much. So, I hope many of you will at least give her new book a try or pick up a book in her backlist that I have listed below. I know of no other author who has made such a smooth transition from romance to suspense as well as Ms. Frasier. Enjoy.

  • Hush (2002)
  • Sleep Tight (2003)
  • Play Dead (2004)
  • Before I Wake (2005)
  • Pale Immortal (2006)

The Pale Immortal by Anne Frasier:

The sleepy town of Tuonela, Wisconsin, is known for one thing: the killer who stalked its streets one hundred years ago, drinking the blood of his victims.  Now, a drained corpse, the town’s vampire-obsessed underworld, and a man who lives in darkness will bring the past to terrifying light.

About Keishon

Voracious reader of just about everything.
This entry was posted in Avid Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Book Release: Pale Immortal by Anne Frasier

  1. name anne says:

    thanks so much for being a part of project pimp squad!

  2. Jeff says:

    Welcome to the blog crawl party for Pale Immortal!

  3. Angie says:

    Welcome to the pimp-o-rama! It’s been great visiting new (to me anywyay) blogs on the blog crawl. Happy pimpin’!

  4. What a wonderful way to promote a book. I’m enjoying “crawling”.

  5. jason evans says:

    Stopping by on the web crawl! How’s it going Avid Reader?

  6. Avid Reader says:

    Thanks for stopping by guys! It’s been fun.

Leave a Reply

